In order to get the best results, please use Google Chrome as your browser to generate your Email Signature.

Welcome to the Email Signature Generator.

To generate your Email Signature please follow the instructions below.

1. Type in your personal information below:

Full Name

Your Title

Your Email

Main Phone Number (Main Office Number)

Direct Phone Number
Click here to remove the Direct Phone Number from your signature

Fax Number

Department Name

Sub-Department Name

Address Line 1

Address Line 2

Address Line 3

Department Website URL

2. Copy the generated Email Signature below, by highlighting from your name to the “University of Texas at El Paso” image:

Your Name
Your Title

Email: yourusername@utep.edu

Main: (915) 747-1234

Direct: (915) 747-1234

Fax: (915) 747-1234


vpbaLogo.png

Office of The Vice President for Business Affairs

SubDepartment

500 West University Avenue

Administration Building, Ste. 301

El Paso, Texas 79968

vpba.utep.edu

utepLogo.png


3. Paste your Email Signature into Outlook. To add your Email Signature in Outlook click “File” in the top bar menu, and then go to “Options>Mail>Signatures”

If you have more questions about how to add your Email Signature to Outlook2010 read the "Add a signature to messages" section in this page:
Create and Add an Email Message Signature in Outlook 2010

If you have further questions about how to set up your Email Signature in your email client, please contact the support person designated to your area:

PeopleSoft: Aubrey C Couder (accouder@utep.edu)
Purchasing & General Services: Yolanda Luna (yluna@utep.edu)
Financial Services: Dan Clouse (dclouse@utep.edu)
Facilities Management: Jenny Fraire (jfraire@utep.edu) & Sheila Awalt (ssawalt@utep.edu)
Auxiliary Services: Lillian Gallegos-Martinez (lgmartinez3@utep.edu)